Making Waves - Hyro The Hero

This week’s special guest on our ShipDocked Q&A series Making Waves is our friend Hyro The Hero! Join us on Facebook, Friday May 15th @ 8:30pm ET (5:30pm PT)

Making Waves - Josh Scogin

Introducing Making Waves: Q+A sessions with your favorite ShipRocked stage veterans! This week’s guest is Josh Scogin of '68, Friday May 8th @ 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT)

ShipDocked Virtual Bingo

ShipRocked Tribe, we’re hosting a virtual Bingo night! It’s the game you know & love on the ship, now available on your sofa!

Welcome To ShipRocked 2021 BC

The ShipRocked vacation evolution continues as our herd travels January 18-23, 2021, on the Carnival Magic from Miami to Half Moon Cay in The Bahamas, and expands to a new territory called Amber Cove in the Dominican Republic...

Presale Dates & Info

If you're like us, you need to hear some good news! So we are thrilled to let you know that the Presale for ShipRocked 2021 will begin Tuesday, April 21st at 12:00 PM-Eastern

Join The SR 2021 Presale!

Registration for the ShipRocked 2021 is underway! Don't miss out on the vacation of a lifetime, January 18-23, from Miami to Half Moon Cay in the Bahamas and Amber Cove in the Dominican Republic!

Save The Date For SR21

ShipRocked's 12th voyage will set sail January 18-23, 2021 from Miami to Half Moon Cay in the Bahamas, and Amber Cove in the Dominican Republic onboard the Carnival Magic for our biggest and loudest adventure yet!