Theme Nights Announced

Theme Nights are a favorite ShipRocked tradition, giving both Survivors and Newbs the chance to let their freak flags fly! Whether you get into the spirit with a full costume or adorn yourself with a few simple items theme, nights are always a blast! 

Making Waves - Stowaways Week

It's Stowaways Week! This week’s special guest on Making Waves special guest Leo Moracchioli, Tuesday July 7th @ 5:00pm ET (2:00pm PT). Then, Thursday July 9th @ 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT) join us as 2 ShipRocker contestants play to win an epic battle of tic-tac-toe with the help of our Stowaway Squares!

ShipDocked Trivia

Test your knowledge of ShipRocked lore and join us for Virtual Trivia this Wednesday, June 10th, at 6:00pm ET(3:00pm PT)! ShipRocked Guru, Al McManus, will be your quizmaster so tune-in on Facebook Live and play to win!

Book Soon Before The Herd Leaves You Behind!

SR21 is over 90% sold out!  While there are still some Interior, Ocean View and Balcony caves available, the pickins are slim, depending on the occupancy and deck you desire.

Book now before the herd leaves you behind, and a hungry T-Rex starts eating stragglers!

Remaining Caves On-Sale Today!

Ogs and Lady Ogs... The dawn of time has finally come!  Our Presale is over and all remaining caves for ShipRocked 2021 BC will be going on-sale TODAY at 12:00 PM-ET!

ShipDocked Virtual Bingo

ShipRocked Tribe, we’re hosting a virtual Bingo night! It’s the game you know & love on the ship, now available on your sofa!