Making Waves - Mark Tremonti

This week’s special guest on our ShipDocked Q&A series Making Waves is Mark Tremonti of Alter Bridge and Tremonti! Join us on Facebook Live, Wednesday, August 19th @ 8:00pm ET (5pm PT)

Making Waves - Burton Bell

This week’s special guest on our ShipDocked Q&A series Making Waves is Burton C. Bell of extreme metal pioneers Fear Factory and Ascension of The Watchers. ! Join us on Facebook, Thursday, July 30th @ 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT)

Making Waves - Stowaways Week

It's Stowaways Week! This week’s special guest on Making Waves special guest Leo Moracchioli, Tuesday July 7th @ 5:00pm ET (2:00pm PT). Then, Thursday July 9th @ 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT) join us as 2 ShipRocker contestants play to win an epic battle of tic-tac-toe with the help of our Stowaway Squares!

Making Waves - Goodbye June

This week’s special guest on our ShipDocked Q&A series Making Waves are ShipRocked 2020's Goodbye June! Join us on Facebook, Tuesday, June 16th @ 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT)

Making Waves - Joe Cotela

This week’s special guest on our ShipDocked Q&A series Making Waves is Joe Cotela, front man for the band DED! Join us on Facebook, Friday May 29th @ 7:00pm ET (7:00pm PT)

Making Waves - Hyro The Hero

This week’s special guest on our ShipDocked Q&A series Making Waves is our friend Hyro The Hero! Join us on Facebook, Friday May 15th @ 8:30pm ET (5:30pm PT)

Making Waves - Josh Scogin

Introducing Making Waves: Q+A sessions with your favorite ShipRocked stage veterans! This week’s guest is Josh Scogin of '68, Friday May 8th @ 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT)