Making Waves - Stowaways Week

Join co-hosts Chad Nicefield + Justin Press this Tuesday for another episode of Making Waves, with Leo Moracchioli on Tuesday July 7th @ 5:00pm ET (2:00pm PT). 

Then on Thursday July 9th @ 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT), tune in as 2 ShipRocker contestants play to win an epic battle of tic-tac-toe with the help of our Stowaway Squares!

Watch both shows on ShipRocked's Facebook Page: